The Summit Board of Directors:

President– Carlos Borras  phone- 305-775-9858 (Cell)

Vice-President– Sherron Timmers phone-352-409-3848 (Cell)

Secretary & Project Manager- Doug Miller- 804-301-1973 (Cell)

Treasurer– Sharon Pilker-  828-247-4773 (Cell)

Director– John Palella- 704-968-8830 (Home)

Please fill out the form below and click ” Send”

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

Attach file

Please note that The Summit is a planned community governed by Restrictive Covenants under Chapter 47F of the North Carolina General Statutes.  All prospective buyers must be provided with a copy of “The Restrictive Covenants of The Summit Property Owners Association”.  You may obtain a copy by sending a request to